Commercial Pilot License (CPL)

The EASA Commercial Pilot License course is the last step towards becoming a commercial airline pilot.

The aim of this course is to train the PPL(A) holders to the level of proficiency necessary for the issue of a CPL(A).


  • 3 weeks

ENTRY Requirements

  • EASA PPL (A)
  • 150 hours (100 as PIC)
  • MEP (A)
  • Night Rating
  • EASA CPL or ATPL theoretical examinations
  • ICAO ELPAC Level 4
  • Class 1 medical certificate

Training / Examinations

  • 25 hours flight training
  • 20 hours Single Engine
  • 5 hours Multi-Engine

License issue requirements

  • License skill test

Start you journey here

It has never been easier to start your aviation career.​